Another Day In Class

The sun came out today and it was a beautiful day. Made some headway on the painting and we will probably finish today. Faye and I went into town and walked around all the shops and visited Kathleen’s Art Gallery. We met Faye’s friends for dinner, had a few glasses of spirits and headed back to our little jungle retreat. Didn’t take my camera into town. Missed some photo moments. Enjoy some of the studio photos as well as Kathleen’s art gallery imageimageimageimageimageimageimage image

4 thoughts on “Another Day In Class

  1. I love the work you’re doing, and I love the subject matter that she teaches. If you would send me the website where you found her when you get home I would love to see if she’s going to do another one in Mexico before she goes to Italy. I’m in myself for not looking into it when you sent it out. Are you still painting in acrylics or is this Oil painting?

Leave a Reply

